President

Scott Cason
<crawco@misn.com>
Crawford County 911
P.O. Box 131
Steelville, MO 65565
Phone: (573)775-4911

Vice President

Lisa Schlottach
<gasc911@fidnet.com>
Gasconade County E-911
405 E. Lincoln Ave.
Owensville
Steelville, MO 65066
Phone: (573)437-7774

Treasurer

Zim Schwartze
<zschwartze@springfieldmo.gov>
Springfield-Green County 911
330 W Scott St
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417)829-6209

Secretary

April Tarrant
<atarrant@jasco.org>
Jasper County Emergency Services
13870 Dispatch Lane
Carthage, MO 64836
Phone: (417)358-7000 EXT: 3300

Region A Representative

Keith Faddis
<kfaddis@marc.org>
MARC
600 Broadway Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64067

Region B Representative

Paula Pedrotti
<ppedrotti@ralls911.com>
Ralls County Emergency Services
P.O. Box 454
New London, MO 63459
Phone: (573)985-3009

Region C Representative

Mike Turner
Central Co Emergency Services
22 Weis Ave
Ellisville, MO 63011
Phone: (636)207-7911

Region D Representative

Rance Duffy
<rduffy@cces911.org>
Christian County Emergency Services
110 West Elm St.
Rm 50
Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: (417)582-1024 | Fax: 417-255-0299

Region E Representative

Vacant at this time

Region F Representative

Christina Harden
<chardin@audrain911.org>
Audrain Co 911
P.O. Box 415
Mexico, MO 65265

Region G Representative

Steve Gleghorn
<howellcounty911@centurytel.net>
Howell County 911 Emergency Services
35 Court Square
Suite 1
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: (417)256-0209 | Fax: 417-255-0299

Region H Representative

Rhonda Wiley
<ac911@rpt.coop>
Atchison County 911
472 Rainbow Drive
Rock Port, MO 64482
Phone: (660)744-6606

Region I Representative

Paula Volkmer
<pvolkmer@rollacity.org>
Rolla PD
1007 N Elm
Rolla, MO 65401